Iain and Lily's Fun and Fantastic Adventures
warrior face 1

Halloween: It was almost 2 months ago and it was fun

Clearly I am behind on posting Halloween pictures. But, no matter. We had a fantastic time decorating our yard (I forgot to document this, because I’m an airhead), making costumes, and, in Iain’s case, scaring young children. This year, Iain was a Minecraft Creeper and he designed and fabricated his costume all by himself, the little smartypants. Lily was Anakin Skywalker’s padawan, Ahsoka Tano. I made her costume and foolishly decided to create the pattern myself, and, therefore, barely got it finished in time for trick or treating. But, as you can see, it all turned out okay and Lily was the cutest little Jedi ever.

This entry was published on December 17, 2013 at 6:07 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
